SA Style Awards 2014

This year’s awards was proudly sponsored by Jaguar SA & MWEB WiFi  which took place with a dazzling red carpet event and awards ceremony in the new fashion court in Hyde Park Corner, followed by a dinner and party at the Southern Sun Hyde Park Sandton Hotel. Guests will also witnessed a YSL Beauté Installation featuring a showcase by eight  designers namely; David Tlale, Thula Sindi, Craig Jacob, Gert-Johan Coetzee, Malcolm Kluk, Suzaan Heyns, Lauren du Plessis and Elle Rising Star winner in collaboration with MRP 2014: Tamara Chérie Dyson.